Never Again

General / Permalink / 4
I hope the ring you gave to her turns her finger green. I hope when youre in bed with her, you think of me. I would never wish bad things, but I dont wish you well. Does it hurt to know I'll never be there? Bet it sucks to see my face everywhere. It was you who chose to end it like you did. I was the last to know. You knew exactly what you would do. Dont say you simply lost your way. She may believe you. But I never will. Never again. If she really knows the truth she deserves you. But when your day comes and hes through with you. And hell be through with you, youll die together but alone. Does it hurt to know I'll never be there? Bet it sucks to see my face everywhere. It was you who chose to end it like you did. I was the last to know. You knew exactly what you would do. Dont say you simply lost your way. She may believe you. But I never will. Never again will I hear you. Never again will I miss you. Never again will I fall to you. Never. Never again will I kiss you. Never again will I want to. Never again will I love you.
Never!
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
#1 - - Crille:

Inte svårt o lista ut vem texten är till xD

#2 - - Johanna:

vad är det som har hänt? :( Kram

#3 - - Sally:

Fina texter :)

#4 - - Wilma:

fint ditt hår blev :D

Till top