MUSE - Dig Down

General / MUSE / Permalink / 19
 
For those who know me, know that I love MUSE more than anything. More than blueberries. And I really love blueberries. And that they released this amazing song today makes me love them more. MUSE, you never make me disappointed ♥
#1 - - Sanna:

I love it.

#2 - - Ioanna:

Its like an intro for all great things to come on the next album

#3 - - Mia P:

Den var riktigt bra :)

#4 - - Johanna:

Tack för tipset :)

#5 - - Denisa:

Interesting. Great day.

#6 - - Sara:

Skööööön!!

#7 - - ZANDRA:

SUPERFIN BLOGG!

#8 - - Jan:

bäst!! :D

#9 - - Linn:

så bra!! :D

#10 - - Martyna:

True Muse fans will enjoy the new songs just like you <3

#11 - - Anonym:

beautiful song

#12 - - CORY SCOTT:

Awesome music!

#13 - - Raquel:

This sounds exactly like Muse

#14 - - Rebecca:

dör!…

#15 - - Linn Emilie:

GRYM!!!!

#16 - - Joe:

That's what I'm talking about!

#17 - - Fernando :

Am I the only one who heard "Madness" at the beginning?

#18 - - Louis:

it's amazing song

#19 - - Rubasic:

Madness 2.0?

Till top