Among friends

General / among friends, good time, mariefred / Permalink / 15
On friday afternoon we left Eksjö and went to Mariefred to spend the night at Fanny and Crilles place. 
As always when we meet, we have a good time with both food and entertainment. Tacos where on the menu and for dessert we were served a pannacotta with raspberry. As you can see, the glasses are tailored to me and Fredrik. He is the Snufkin and i´m little My... Redhead with mood. It´s always when I get up to my old home areas and spend time with my friends there that I feel that I can be myself fully. Next weekend I go up to Strägnäs to spend the weekend there. It´s the same weekend as the market is held in town. And I will get to meet as many of my friends as possible. Have a feeling that it will be a good weekend. 
#1 - - DENISE:

Taco är ju såååå gott:)

#2 - - SANNIE:

ha en fin kväll! 🙂

#3 - - MELEY:

mummmms! va gott det ser ut Bon Apetit 🙂 kanske lite för sent för det Sry:)

#4 - - Anonym:

guuuuuuuud vad gott!

#5 - - MALIN:

Ser smarrigt ut 🙂

#6 - - EMMELIE :):

du har verkligen en sjukt fin blogg

#7 - - ISSAAA:

Mysigt

#8 - - JESSICA:

mysigt, taco är yumyum 🙂

#9 - - BELLI:

vill också ha 😀

#10 - - JULIA:

gott med tacos 🙂

#11 - - MIKAELA:

vad jag blev sugen 😀

#12 - - EMMA:

vad mysigt 😀

#13 - - FANNY:

mums! 😀

#14 - - ALICE OCH LOUISE:

Jag älskar din blogg och jag älskar tacos!

#15 - - Anonym:

Gott med tacos :)

Till top