#1 - - Havs:

this song is good in all of the versions

#2 - - Ewa:

One of the best songs ever.

#3 - - Amy:

Excellent in all of its versions. It's incridible, seems like no one can mess it up.

#4 - - Johanna:

goosebumps

#5 - - francesca:

The first 40 seconds are so Haunting. It fits Ghost In The Shell pretty good.

#6 - - Diana:

If the movies as good as this song, we're in good hands.

#7 - - pia:

i cant stop listening to this fucking song!!!!

#8 - - Chloe:

This song gives me chills. SO GOOD.

#9 - - Sasha:

This version of the song is so perfect for a cyberpunk story like Ghost in The Shell.

#10 - - Oscar:

The best version of all

#11 - - Bloggerissa:

On my funeral I want this

#12 - - Andrea:

Honestly, I fucking love it. I think it is better than original. And I love original.

#13 - - Daisy:

I love how this song is popular again! :D

#14 - - Anonym:

De puta madre, la original era buena, pero este toque electrico que le dan es increible

#15 - - Kevin:

Jesus Christ this song is amazing and so is this remix

#16 - - cv reed:

I could just listen to this over and again

#17 - - guy:

The Movie is so fucking good. And this.
I love life.

#18 - - La Bijoux:

this song will never die, i can imagine people in 3016 doing remixes

#19 - - MARKETA FRANK:

Perfect choice of song for the story of ghost in the shell.

#20 - - Noémie:

Enjoy the Silence is such awesome song

#21 - - Denisa:

Interesting. Great day.

#22 - - Sara - Hold on be strong:

Skööööön!!

#23 - - Veronica:

Denna låten är awsome!!

#24 - - ZANDRA:

SUPERFIN BLOGG!

#25 - - Linnéa:

Den är bäst!! :D

#26 - - Sara:

Den är så bra!! :D

#27 - - Maria Chekimoglou:

This has been my favourite a few weeks now,since I discovered it!!!

#28 - - Martyna:

This is one of the best songs ever! and the lyrics… AMAZING

#29 - - CORY SCOTT:

Awesome music!

#30 - - Nastasja Beehler:

OMG now that’s my new favourite song

#31 - - Kajsa:

älskar

#32 - - eleonora:

love this!

#33 - - Gina:

all i ever needed is here

#34 - - Feyi A:

Thumbs up

#35 - - Sergio:

Amazing cover :0

#36 - - Luke goode:

This beat is the Shit!!!!!

#37 - - Quyen:

I love it so much

#38 - - Eni:

One of the best covers

Till top